Calendar

January, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 01:10pm - 02:00pm
    January Rank Test by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 01:15pm - 03:00pm
    January Rank Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
February, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Chinese New Year USWA will be Closed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holiday Schedule
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 01:10pm - 02:30pm
    Rank Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
March, 2019
  • Friday, March 08, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rank Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
April, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    April Rank Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
August, 2019
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    August 3, 2019 Rank Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
September, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 01:05pm - 02:00pm
    Rank Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
October, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    US Challenge XI by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
November, 2019
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 01:05am - 02:20pm
    November Rank Test by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
December, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 01:05pm - 02:00pm
    Rank Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Testing
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - Thursday, January 02, 2020
    WINTER Vacation USWA will be CLOSING by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holiday Schedule